Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Coldplay releases new EP: Live from Spotify London


Coldplay have surprised their fans by releasing a five song EP. It is titled Live from Spotify London.

The exclusive collection of stripped-down live recordings were recorded in front of an audience at Spotify’s London headquarters. It was recorded in November.

This is the track listing for the EP:

  • Everglow
  • Viva La Vida
  • Adventure of a Lifetime
  • Yellow
  • Christmas Lights

Jeffrey O. Sarpong/


0 thoughts on “Coldplay releases new EP: Live from Spotify London”

Leave a Reply

Latest Video

Upcoming Events

Latest Tweets

Music Chart