Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

Maroon 5 to receive Decade Award at Teen Choice Awards


It’s been confirmed that Maroon 5 will receive Decade Award at the 2017 Teen Choice wards.

According to the event organizers, Adam Levine, Michael Madden, James Valentine, Jesse Carmichael, Matt Flynn and PJ Morton will be honoured for their “evolution over the past 10 years” and the impact that they’ve made on popular music and culture.

Some celebrities who are scheduled to appear on the awards show are Chris Pratt, Tyler Posey, Zendaya Coleman, Bella Thorne, Maddie Ziegler, Grace VanderWaal, Tyler Hoechlin, Olivia Munn, Gal Gadot, Yara Shahidi, Lucy Hale, Ed Sheeran and Millie Bobby Brown.

0 thoughts on “Maroon 5 to receive Decade Award at Teen Choice Awards”

Leave a Reply

Latest Video

Upcoming Events

Latest Tweets

Music Chart